Condo Overlooking Lake Dillon – Beautiful Kid Friendly on First Floor, Walk to Amphitheater, Marina

2 BR 2 BA Sleeps 6

Book Your Stay

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Overview

Beautiful Marina Place 116 is a first floor, spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath located in the heart of Dillon. Sleeps 6. Walk to restaurants, coffee shop, brewpub, bowling, nightlife and parks. Lodge, lake and fly-fishing themed decor. Tile counters and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. Living room area features leather furniture, gas fireplace and flatscreen. Marina Place is located on Lake Dillon above the Dillon Marina. Covered deck provides indirect views to the Lake and Tenderfoot Mountain. Covered 2 car tandem parking, free WiFi and cable TV. Master bedroom has king, private bath, flatscreen and it's own entry to the deck. Second bedroom has two twins, twin bunk bed and flatscreen. Dining room seats 6, kitchen bar seats 3. Complex has 2 hot tubs and coin-op washers and dryers. Great central location to numerous recreation opportunities. Just 5 minutes to Keystone, 15 minutes to Copper Mountain and Arapahoe Basin, 20 minutes to Breckenridge and 30 minutes to Vail. In the summer walk to tennis courts, Dillon Amphitheater, Dillon Marina and summer Tiki Bar. Free Summit Stage is across the street and the complex sits on the Summit County Recreation Path with over 30 miles of paved trails. The path in Dillon is plowed in the winter for walking and viewing the sculptures. Minutes to supermarket, Starbucks, REI, Whole Foods or Natural Grocers, sporting goods stores, snowsport rentals and the Silverthorne Outlets.

View Our Rental Policies

Amenities

  • Complex: Marina Place Condos
  • View: Lake & Mountain View
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Laundry: Complex Laundry Room
  • Hot Tub: Community
  • Parking: 2 Car Tandem
  • Deck: 1
  • Internet: WiFi
  • Bedding 1: King
  • Bedding 2: 2 Twins + Twin Bunk

Rates

Date Range Daily
08/13/2018 - 09/03/2018 $146.25
09/04/2018 - 10/31/2018 $146.25
11/01/2018 - 12/13/2018 $225.00
12/14/2018 - 12/25/2018 $339.00
12/26/2018 - 01/06/2019 $339.00
01/07/2019 - 01/17/2019 $219.00
01/18/2019 - 01/21/2019 $245.00
01/22/2019 - 02/14/2019 $209.00
02/15/2019 - 02/18/2019 $259.00
02/19/2019 - 03/23/2019 $225.00
03/24/2019 - 04/18/2019 $215.00
04/19/2019 - 04/22/2019 $225.00
04/23/2019 - 06/13/2019 $195.00
06/14/2019 - 06/26/2019 $215.00
06/27/2019 - 07/07/2019 $235.00
07/08/2019 - 08/10/2019 $205.00
08/11/2019 - 09/07/2019 $195.00
09/08/2019 - 10/31/2019 $195.00
11/01/2019 - 12/18/2019 $225.00
12/19/2019 - 12/25/2019 $339.00
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 $365.00

Availability

August 2018
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only



Guest Reviews of marina place 116

Review This Property
4.5 out of 5 stars based on 2 guest reviews.
Fill out my online form.

Great property! - 5 out of 5 stars

"We only stayed for two nights, but wish we could have stayed longer. The condo was nice, spacious, comfortable, and clean. With the exception of the laundromat, which was a bit of an inconvenience, everything was top notch. We would definitely stay here again! K. Hatch"

Reviewed by Krista H. - VRBO Guest on April 3rd, 2018

Homey Lodge - 4 out of 5 stars

"The location of the lodging was convenient for me to visit both Keystone and Copper Mountain resort. There were enough supplies, such as towels, toiletries, and utensils for my friends and I to spend time there comfortably. However, the place was a bit dusty and seemed unclean. My friends and I sneezed a lot from the dust and I found some blonde hair on the floor. And I have black hair! The beds creaked a lot but they weren't terrible to sleep in. You can find a lot of restaurants and rental places nearby. There's also a great view of the lake! I had a good experience overall."

Reviewed by Sarah S. - VRBO Guest on January 5th, 2018

Summit Resort Group Response:
<p><span style="color: #353e44; font-family: Roboto, Arial, 'Helvetica Neue', Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; text-align: justify; background-color: #f4f4f4;">Hi Sarah, It was great to talk with you yesterday regarding your recent stay at Marina Place 116. I am sorry that you were having some allergy issues during your stay. I was however happy to hear that you didn't see any dust in the condo and you had a wonderful time. Thanks again for your comments. We would love to have you back the next time you are visiting Summit County. Sincerely, Patty Lehman SRG Office Manager</span></p>