First Floor, Covered Parking, 2 Complex Hot Tubs. Walk to Dining, Brewpub. Easy Drive to Slopes!

2 BR 2 BA Sleeps 6

Book Your Stay

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.

Overview

This is a first floor, beautiful, spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath located in the heart of Dillon. Sleeps 6. An easy walk to Ice Castles, restaurants, coffee shop, brewpub, bowling, and nightlife. Lodge, lake, and Colorado-themed decor. Tile counters and stainless steel appliances in the fully-equipped kitchen. Living room area features leather furniture, gas fireplace and flatscreen. Free WiFi and cable. Covered deck with grill provides indirect views to the Lake and Tenderfoot Mountain and can be used year-round. Covered 2 car tandem parking. Dining room seats 6, kitchen bar seats 3. Complex has 2 hot tubs and coin-op washers and dryers. Please be aware that the pool in the middle of the complex is now under construction as of August 2019. The 2 hot tubs in the second clubhouse between buildings 3 and 4 are still open for use.

Bedding
~ Master bedroom has king, private bath, flatscreen and it's own entry to the deck.
~ Guest bedroom has two twins, twin bunk bed, flatscreen and hall bath.

Location
In the winter it's just 5 minutes to Keystone Resort, 15 minutes to Copper Mountain, Breckenridge, and Arapahoe Basin, and 30 minutes to Vail. On the recreation path in Dillon that is plowed in the winter for walking and viewing the sculptures. Minutes to City Market, Starbucks, REI, sporting goods stores, snowsport rentals and the Silverthorne Outlets. Easy walk to the Dillon Amphitheater shows from June to September, summer Farmer's Market and Marina. Great central location to numerous recreation opportunities. Near National Forest Trails for hiking and mountain biking and direct access to the Summit County Recreation path for over 55 miles of paved biking or walking. The unit is located just above the Dillon Marina and summer Tiki Bar. Walk down the new Marina stairs to rent pontoon, sailboat, kayaks and stand up paddleboards. Town Park is just down the street with playground, tennis, field, bocce and basketball. Free Summit Stage bus service is across the street and accesses all towns and resorts.
Dillon Short Term Rental License Number: 901149

View Our Rental Policies

Amenities

  • Complex: Marina Place Condos
  • View: Lake & Mountain View
  • Fireplace: Yes
  • Laundry: Complex Laundry Room
  • Hot Tub: Yes
  • Parking: Yes
  • Deck: 1
  • Grill/BBQ: Gas
  • Internet: Yes
  • Bedding 1: King
  • Bedding 2: 2 Twins + Twin Bunk
  • Autumn Foliage: Yes
  • Churches: Yes
  • Cinemas: Yes
  • Festivals: Yes
  • Forests: Yes
  • Health/beauty Spa: Yes
  • Marina: Yes
  • Playground: Yes
  • Recreation Center: Yes
  • Restaurants: Yes
  • Not Necessary: Yes
  • Guests Provide Their Own Meals: Yes
  • Dining Room: Yes
  • Satellite / Cable: Yes
  • Television: Yes
  • Clothes Dryer: Yes
  • Fireplace: Yes
  • Heating: Yes
  • Internet: Yes
  • Linens Provided: Yes
  • Living Room: Yes
  • Parking: Yes
  • Washing Machine: Yes
  • Housekeeper Optional: Yes
  • Coffee Maker: Yes
  • Dishes & Utensils: Yes
  • Dishwasher: Yes
  • Kitchen: Yes
  • Microwave: Yes
  • Oven: Yes
  • Refrigerator: Yes
  • Stove: Yes
  • Toaster: Yes
  • Bird Watching: Yes
  • Boating: Yes
  • Eco Tourism: Yes
  • Horseback Riding: Yes
  • Outlet Shopping: Yes
  • Paddle Boating: Yes
  • Photography: Yes
  • Scenic Drives: Yes
  • Shopping: Yes
  • Sight Seeing: Yes
  • Sledding: Yes
  • Walking: Yes
  • Wildlife Viewing: Yes
  • Atm/bank: Yes
  • Fitness Center: Yes
  • Groceries: Yes
  • Hospital: Yes
  • Massage Therapist: Yes
  • Medical Services: Yes
  • Lake View: Yes
  • Lakefront: Yes
  • Mountain View: Yes
  • Balcony: Yes
  • Outdoor Grill: Yes
  • Hot Tub: Yes
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector: Yes
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway: Yes
  • Outdoor Lighting: Yes
  • Smoke Detectors: Yes
  • Cross Country Skiing: Yes
  • Cycling: Yes
  • Equestrian Events: Yes
  • Fishing: Yes
  • Fly Fishing: Yes
  • Golf: Yes
  • Hiking: Yes
  • Hunting: Yes
  • Ice Skating: Yes
  • Kayaking: Yes
  • Mountain Biking: Yes
  • Mountain Climbing: Yes
  • Mountaineering: Yes
  • Paragliding: Yes
  • Parasailing: Yes
  • Rafting: Yes
  • Rock Climbing: Yes
  • Sailing: Yes
  • Skiing: Yes
  • Snowboarding: Yes
  • Snowmobiling: Yes
  • Whitewater Rafting: Yes
  • Children Welcome: Yes
  • Non Smoking Only: Yes
  • Pets Not Allowed: Yes
  • Adventure: Yes
  • Away From It All: Yes
  • Family: Yes
  • Romantic: Yes
  • Sports & Activities: Yes
  • Tourist Attractions: Yes

Rates

Date Range Daily
03/22/2020 - 04/09/2020 $215.00
04/10/2020 - 04/13/2020 $225.00
04/14/2020 - 04/30/2020 $195.00
05/01/2020 - 06/18/2020 $180.00
06/19/2020 - 07/01/2020 $195.00
07/02/2020 - 07/06/2020 $215.00
07/07/2020 - 08/09/2020 $185.00
08/10/2020 - 09/07/2020 $180.00
09/08/2020 - 10/31/2020 $180.00
11/01/2020 - 12/17/2020 $225.00
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 $355.00
12/26/2020 - 01/04/2021 $385.00
01/05/2021 - 01/14/2021 $219.00
01/15/2021 - 01/18/2021 $255.00
01/19/2021 - 02/11/2021 $220.00
02/12/2021 - 02/15/2021 $270.00
02/16/2021 - 03/27/2021 $224.00
03/28/2021 - 04/01/2021 $215.00
04/02/2021 - 04/05/2021 $225.00
04/06/2021 - 04/30/2021 $180.00

Availability

March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2020
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2020
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only



Guest Reviews of marina place 116

Review This Property
4.67 out of 5 stars based on 3 guest reviews.
Fill out my online form.

Good condo for a ski weekend - 5 out of 5 stars

"Great location for all of the I-70 resorts. Nice to have covered parking after getting over 2 feet of snow during our stay! Condo was nice, very comfortable with 6 adults. Only complaint is the hot tub is quite a trek in the snow. "

Reviewed by Emily F. on March 4th, 2019

Great property! - 5 out of 5 stars

"We only stayed for two nights, but wish we could have stayed longer. The condo was nice, spacious, comfortable, and clean. With the exception of the laundromat, which was a bit of an inconvenience, everything was top notch. We would definitely stay here again! K. Hatch"

Reviewed by Krista H. - VRBO Guest on April 3rd, 2018

Homey Lodge - 4 out of 5 stars

"The location of the lodging was convenient for me to visit both Keystone and Copper Mountain resort. There were enough supplies, such as towels, toiletries, and utensils for my friends and I to spend time there comfortably. However, the place was a bit dusty and seemed unclean. My friends and I sneezed a lot from the dust and I found some blonde hair on the floor. And I have black hair! The beds creaked a lot but they weren't terrible to sleep in. You can find a lot of restaurants and rental places nearby. There's also a great view of the lake! I had a good experience overall."

Reviewed by Sarah S. - VRBO Guest on January 5th, 2018

Summit Resort Group Response:
<p><span style="color: #353e44; font-family: Roboto, Arial, 'Helvetica Neue', Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; text-align: justify; background-color: #f4f4f4;">Hi Sarah, It was great to talk with you yesterday regarding your recent stay at Marina Place 116. I am sorry that you were having some allergy issues during your stay. I was however happy to hear that you didn't see any dust in the condo and you had a wonderful time. Thanks again for your comments. We would love to have you back the next time you are visiting Summit County. Sincerely, Patty Lehman SRG Office Manager</span></p>